FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

LIMELIGHT FILM NIGHTS

NOW PLANNING-MORE NEWS TO FOLLOW.

The monthly event will see a gathering of filmmakers and creative individual and includes showcasing short films, Entertainment from emerging talents as well as a networking session followed by an after party to close the night!

Limelight Film Nights are an extension of Limelight Film Awards, which is the annual red carpet short film awards ceremony, attended by over 500 film makers, celebrities and TV/ Film personalities.

In its sixth year, with 12 film categories and a £10,000 production award, Limelight is paving the way in identifying emerging British film makers while helping to strengthen the industry. 

Hosted at RichMix (the vibrant arts and cultural hub of East London) and kindly supported by Tower Hamlets Council, Limelight Film Nights will help see filmmakers continue to gain key recognition and exposure through our ever growing platforms. Limelight Film Awards CEO Munsur Ali stated “The monthly film nights are a great extension to our annual event. Short films, networking and an after party, provide the ingredients for a great night!”.

Attending is completely FREE but demand for these exciting events is expected to be of high and to guarantee your name on the guestlist please email us at contact@limelightawards.com. Entry will be available on the door subject to the event not reaching capacity and you are advised to pre book.

To attend, support us or for all further queries, please email us at contact@limelightawards.com

In Partnership with

PREVIOUS EVENTS

Monday 2nd April 2012

Monday 7th May 2012

Sunday 16th September 2012

Sunday 21st October 2012

Sunday 18th November 2012

Sunday 16th December 2012

Sunday 20th January 2013

Sunday 17th February 2013

Sunday 10th March 2013

Sunday 21st April 2013

Sunday 19th May 2013

Sunday 21st July 2013

Sunday 15th September 2013

Sunday 20th October 2013

Sunday 17th November 2013

Sunday 15th December 2013